This afternoon I tidied up my Dropbox account a little bit - I removed a folder with 80gb of photos I no longer needed stored there (they're backed up in a few other locations) and disconnected some old computers and phones that should no longer have access to my Dropbox.
When I later visited their Help page, I was prompted with two warnings. One, shown above, asks if I need help re-linking a computer I've recently unlinked. The other message said that I'd recently deleted over 500 files - would I like help un-deleting them?
What a nice touch, and a great way to deal with support issues before they arise. Dropbox is easily one of my favourite bits of software — I use it all day, every day, without even thinking about it.
(If you want to sign up to Dropbox, you should use my referral link. You'll get an extra 500mb of storage, and I'll get an extra gig)